High resolution images can be found in our photo library HERE.

Per Harkjaer

Per Harkjaer
, Chairman of the Board

Heléne Vibbleus

Heléne Vibbleus,
Board Member

Karsten Slotte


Karsten Slotte, Board Member

Michael Parker

Michael Parker
, Board Member

Øystein Engebretsen


Øystein Engebretsen, Board Member

Gunilla Aschan



Gunilla Aschan, Board Member

Vincent Carton



Vincent Carton, Board Member